fbpx

Reviews

Lemonade Photography
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Breanna Anderson
Breanna Anderson
2019-12-24T02:30:23+0000
We love Jill!! We just received our wedding photos back today, and they are beyond anything we could have asked for. My favorite thing about our photos is how many candid shots there are and how happy everyone looks. Thank you Jill!
Molly Renfrow
Molly Renfrow
2019-11-10T02:05:55+0000
Jill was absolutely wonderful to work with! We hired her for our wedding pictures at Point Defiance in Tacoma. She was familiar with the venue and knew the best shots in the park. Not only were her photos beautiful and she made sure to get all the shots we had asked for, but she was the most... efficient, attentive, and organized wedding photographer I’ve worked with (other experience as a bridesmaid in different weddings). She made sure we were staying on schedule and helped us figure out positioning for group photos and different creative shots since my husband and I had no idea what we were doing. She was incredibly pleasant to work with and I would highly recommend!read more
Samantha Boeving
Samantha Boeving
2019-10-31T01:05:49+0000
It was wonderful working Jill and she captured such beautiful photos from our engagement shoot and wedding.
Erin Deatherage
Erin Deatherage
2019-10-07T03:23:36+0000
jill is simply simply wonderful! she isn't afraid to get down and dirty.ro get the perfect photo would 100% recommend her for anything photography related!
Kylea Ott
Kylea Ott
2019-07-24T23:36:29+0000
Jill is the best!! She took our newborn pictures at the hospital, and they turned out amazing!
Amanda Arehart
Amanda Arehart
2019-01-10T19:02:42+0000
Jill was the photographer for an intimate ceremony I had officiated. She was personable and patient with the couples children. I hope we can work another ceremony together in the future.
Ariel Worden
Ariel Worden
2018-11-22T17:36:52+0000
Jill was awesome to work with. I asked for headshots to put on my business profile and she produced great results. Shooting was quick and painless. Communication was prompt. Final pictures were delivered on schedule. Thank You, Jill!
Sasha VanderSchelden Sanders
Sasha VanderSchelden Sanders
2018-08-06T04:22:18+0000
Jill captured our day better than I had to imagined. She was warm, kind, accepting and accommodating when it came to changes and working with a crazy family. She took my ideas and made them come alive, and I am so thankful!! I couldn’t have picked a better person to photograph the events of my... wedding so carefully, and passionately. Thank you!read more
Megan Foster
Megan Foster
2018-07-09T16:54:01+0000
We hired Jill for engagement photos and to photograph our wedding day. We could not have been happier with her! From the second she arrived at our venue she was on top of everything—making sure all the shots that I wanted were being taken! All of our guests loved her, so many of them came up to... us and complimented her on how active she was and how happy she looked to be there! From the sneak peek photos she’s shown us we’re already in love with her work. If you’re looking for a dedicated photographer who really know how to make the wedding day easier and more fun for you then you need Jill! We could never thank you enough Jill!read more
Tara Cline
Tara Cline
2018-03-10T23:34:53+0000
awesome personality, great engagement photo session!
Liz Laurie Lake
Liz Laurie Lake
2018-01-13T03:43:35+0000
We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Lemonade Photography! I hired Jill to take family pictures at our annual family Christmas party, and could not be happier with the results. She found the perfect spot outdoors and spent the better part of two hours taking pictures of various family... groupings, including two fabulous shots of our entire group of 43. My family continues to rave about the beautiful photos Jill created for us. We highly recommend!read more
Melodie Baars Potts
Melodie Baars Potts
2017-10-25T03:56:56+0000
We had such a great time working with Jill, from our initial meeting over coffee to the wedding itself. Our photo shoot at the park was so fun that my husband and I were both a little sad when it was over!
Jess McClain
Jess McClain
2016-09-11T03:46:15+0000
The second we met her we knew we had to have her for our big day. Jill is absolutely wonderful to work with. We spoke quite a bit before our wedding which alleviated so much stress. The day of the wedding was a breeze! She knew where to go and she is definitely a go-getter. What I loved most about... her was how adventurous she was. If you want a fun and creating photographer, she's your girl! I have seen a few sneak peaks and I cannot wait to see all others.We will definitely be booking Lemonade Photography for any future needs.read more
Scott Fijolek
Scott Fijolek
2016-07-24T08:26:28+0000
I worked with Jill at a Wedding this past weekend, and I just HAD to write a review about her and her photography business. Jill is such a "breath of fresh air". She is very professional, friendly, creative, she is always at the right moment at the right time to capture amazing memories on photo... for her clients. She is GREAT with lighting too! She is The Best!! Lemonade Photography is located in Kitsap and her prices are very reasonable! Jill used to be a writer/reporter for small newspapers – and was often asked to pick up a camera and do their photography. She then became a photographer for a local university. And then started Lemonade Photography. She shoots weddings, events, portraits, families and children photos. I love that her goal is "to capture the moments of her clients lives as they happen". You HAVE to check out her portfolio on her website (LemonadePhotography .com) to see her AMAZING photographs!!! She is a One-Of-A-Kind Photographer. A TRUE professional. You will LOVE working with herDJ Scott FijolekAskDJScott .com360-367-6863read more
Anita Norwood
Anita Norwood
2016-01-30T06:30:13+0000
When planning my wedding, the photography was one of the most important details. I knew that the day would just fly by, and I wanted to insure that I had something to look back on that would bring me back to that moment. Being on a tight budget, I was a little concerned about the quality of photos... we could reasonably expect, but then I met Jill and saw her beautiful portfolio and my worries faded away. I took awhile to post a review, because when I first saw the photos I only saw the things I didn't like (not the quality of the photos, but my perception of how I felt I looked in them). But today I went back through them to pick some to hang, and I saw them in a new light. Jill captured everything I had hoped for: all the love, laughter and precious moments; they were all there. It brought me back to that day, and I couldn't be more thankful. I didn't get to stop and breathe much that day, much less take it all in, but thanks to Jill, I can now stop and take a moment to relive one the best days of my life whenever I want. Thank you!read more
Winston M Danseco
Winston M Danseco
2015-07-22T04:31:48+0000
Excellent professional photography and customer service!
Jenae Hanifan
Jenae Hanifan
2015-07-07T06:17:11+0000
Hired Jill for our wedding and she was incredible! Very friendly and professional, she gave us a TON of beautiful shots that covered the entire span of our wedding. She was a joy to work with and quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. She captured our wedding day perfectly and I could... not be more happy with our choice. I would highly recommend her to any couples around Seattle.Thank you Jill!read more
Reanna Justice
Reanna Justice
2014-07-08T00:35:47+0000
Joddy Reimer Krogstad
Joddy Reimer Krogstad
2013-10-31T00:48:39+0000
Thank you so much for shooting Jaiden's newborn photos! The pictures are AMAZING! We love them- thank you!! 🙂
Inga Elisabeth
Inga Elisabeth
2013-07-21T19:03:42+0000
Next Reviews
    Contact
    []
    1 Step 1

    

    Contact Lemonade Photography

    Name
    Preferred Session Date
    Session Locationmore details
    0 / 100
    Messagemore details
    0 /
    keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
    Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
    FormCraft - WordPress form builder